One Year Anniversary?

Today is my one year anniversary of having this blog, which is kind of weird because at the time when I made this I never thought I’d manage to dedicate myself to it for more than a month, but I have, FOR A YEAR. So I just want to say thanks for reading my blog, I never thought people would actually ever take time out of their day to optionally read my ramblings and even give me advice, so thank you it means a lot. 

Any way….

Nothing exactly interesting has happened since the last time I blogged, I still like my guy friend even though I am trying to not like him, which is proving to being really hard *sighs*. We ( 8 of my others friends and him) all went to see Arctic Monkeys the other day, THEY WERE AMAZING, and on the train there we all had to stand squashed together in this tiny apartment near the doors which resulted in me and gil ( guy i like ) falling into each other a lot because we had nothing to hold on too, oops. Although I didn’t get to see a lot of him because we were all sat in different places in the concert. 

But yeah here’s a picture from the concert because Alex Turner is hot bye.

Image

Leave a comment